100% Simon Brodkin

Fri 28 February, 8:00pm

Simon takes his debut stand-up show 100% Simon Brodkin on a nationwide tour.

Dire Streets

Fri 13 March, 7:30pm

To celebrate the 35th Anniversary of the release of Brothers in Arms, Dire Streets – Europe’s most critically acclaimed Dire Straits tribute act – will be playing the album live in its entirety.

Ben Hart: Wonder

Fri 27 March, 7:30pm

Britain’s Got Talent 2019 finalist, West End star and multi award-winning magician Ben Hart is embarking on his debut solo tour.

The Searchers & Hollies Experience

Sat 29 February, 7:30pm

The Searchers and Hollies Experience brings to the stage the magical hits of two of the biggest bands from the 1960s, performed by the amazing FOD Band.

Totally Tina

Sat 14 March, 7:30pm

Come shake a tail feather with the UK’s favourite Tina Turner spectacular

Only Fools and Boycie

Thu 2 April, 7:30pm

Enjoy an intimate evening with John Challis, one of the nation's greatest comedy actors, best known as Boycie in BBC1's Only Fools and Horses.

I'm Still Standing

Sat 18 April, 7:30pm

I'm Still Standing – The Music of Elton John is a musical celebration of the legendary 50 year career of Sir Elton John.

Forever in Blue Jeans

Fri 6 March, 7:30pm

High energy, hit songs and hot dance, all in one great new show for 2020

The Local Comedy Club

Fri 20 March, 7:30pm

After mutliple selling outs, Lee Hurst and 3 other top comedians from the UK Comedy Circuit return!

Spirit of The 80’s

Fri 3 April, 7:30pm

Performing the biggest hits of the 80’s, with a powerhouse band and loads of laughs this sensational show will have you singing and dancing all night long.

George Egg: Movable Feast

Thu 18 June, 7:30pm

More invention, more instruction, more ingredients. Brand new comedy from the stand-up who cooks. In this show he’s on the road so it’s time for Planes, Trains and Automob-meals.

Bon Jovi Forever

Sat 7 March, 7:30pm

The only Bon Jovi tribute show you need to see!

Grapevine Soul

Sat 21 March, 7:30pm

Grapevine Soul is the ultimate Soul and Motown entertainment show

Great Balls of Fire

Thu 16 April, 7:30pm

If you love Rock and Roll , you are going to love ‘Great Balls of Fire’

The Local Comedy Club

Fri 26 June, 7:30pm

After mutliple selling outs, Lee Hurst and 3 other top comedians from the UK Comedy Circuit return!

Newsletter

Keep up to date on our always evolving programme of events. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

   

Download the App

Download our App

Contact Us

Braintree Arts Theatre 
Notley Road 
Braintree, Essex
CM7 1WY

(01376) 556 354

enquiries@braintreeartstheatre.com