The ELO Encounter

Fri 27 November, 7:30pm

Roll Over Beethoven, because the greatest tribute to Jeff Lynne’s ELO is here! Featuring all the timeless hits and Blue Skies too!

Beatlemania

Fri 18 December, 7:30pm

This show promises to be a non-stop Beatles party with over forty songs

A Vision of Elvis

Sat 9 January, 7:30pm

Starring Rob Kingsley winner of The National Tribute Music Awards "Official Elvis Show" and "No.1 Male Tribute" is internationally renowned as the best Elvis Presley tribute concert, touring the world today

Jive Talkin'

Sat 30 January, 7:30pm

The timeless repertoire of the Bee Gees is brought to life in this stunning stage production that is taking the country by storm.

The Roy Orbison Story

Fri 4 December, 7:30pm

Barry Steele returns to celebrate the music of The Big O & his Friends, in a spectacular new show packed with golden hits and a special accolade to the Traveling Wilburys.

Los Endos

Sat 19 December, 7:30pm

Subtle and intricate majesty of progressive rock at its best.

Rave On - A Tribute to Buddy Holly

Fri 15 January, 7:30pm
Marc Robinson and the Counterfeit Crickets celebrate the music of Buddy Holly along with Paul Molloy as Elvis Presley and Darren Page as Roy Orbison.

One Night in Dublin

Fri 26 February, 7:30pm

A celebration of the music and song of Ireland! For nearly 15 years Middi and his legendary 'Wild Murphys' have been playing Irish music to the masses and now they're bringing Murphys Pub to Braintree.

Grapevine Soul

Sat 12 December, 7:30pm

Grapevine Soul is the ultimate Soul and Motown entertainment show

The Rolling Stones Story

Sat 23 January, 7:30pm

Celebrating the World’s Greatest Rock ‘n’ Roll Band. Let’s Spend The Night Together in the company of Mick and the boys and experience a truly authentic Rolling Stones spectacle.

Sixties Explosion

Sat 6 March, 7:30pm

Sixties Explosion returns to Braintree Ats Theatre

3 Word Interviews' Comedy Gala

Thu 17 December, 8:00pm

3 Word Interviews are bringing the Comedy Gala to Essex! Dane Baptiste, Harriet Kemsley, Sara Barron and Carl Donnelly.

George Egg: Movable Feast

Fri 8 January, 7:30pm

More invention, more instruction, more ingredients. Brand new comedy from the stand-up who cooks. In this show he’s on the road so it’s time for Planes, Trains and Automob-meals.

T.Rextasy

Fri 29 January, 7:30pm

T.Rextasy have performed around the world for over 20 years. They have been described by many as ‘beyond the boundaries of tribute’.

Soul of a Woman

Fri 12 March, 7:30pm

Celebrating the inspirational and iconic female voices of soul’s hall of fame – this eight-piece band are simply phenomenal.

Newsletter

Keep up to date on our always evolving programme of events. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

   

Contact Us

Braintree Arts Theatre 
Notley Road 
Braintree, Essex
CM7 1WY

(01376) 556 354

enquiries@braintreeartstheatre.com