LDN Wrestling

Fri 24 May, 7:30pm

2019 will see the return of the bone crunching superstars of LDN Wrestling.

Cher Turn Back Time

Sat 15 June, 7:30pm

A stunning tribute to the music of one of the greatest performers and singers of our time, Cher.

Rave On

Thu 28 November, 7:30pm

Marc Robinson and the Counterfeit Crickets celebrate the music of Buddy Holly.

Frankie's Guys

Sat 25 May, 7:30pm

With slick choreography, charm, charisma, amazing vocals and a great live band, it’s unmissable!

Forbidden Nights

Thu 1 August, 7:30pm

This is a brand new show for 2019 with great new acts and routines added.

Legends of American Country

Sun 27 October, 7:30pm

Now seen by over 250,000 fans direct from Ireland Europe's No 1 Country music show "The Legends of American Country" returns for another fantastic night of toe tapping Country classics.

T.Rextasy

Fri 7 June, 8:00pm

If you would like to know exactly what a Marc Bolan concert was like in the 1970s, this show is for you!

Thank Abba for the Music

Sat 10 August, 7:30pm

Grab your platforms and flares for a journey back in time to when ABBA dominated the charts and ruled the airwaves!

The Elo Encounter

Sat 9 November, 7:30pm

After selling out in 2018, The ELO Encounter promises a night filled with rock, roll and Blue Skies that would make even Mozart mambo and Bach boogie!

Committed to the Blues Brothers

Sat 8 June, 7:30pm

The Ultimate Commitments and Blues Brothers Experience" Committed to the Blues Brothers are back at the Braintree Arts Theatre for 2019.

Jive Talkin' perform the Bee Gees

Sat 21 September, 7:30pm

For a truly amazing experience and an opportunity to hear all the great Bee Gees hits in a 2 hour explosion of music and vocal harmony, this is a night not to be missed!

The Rolling Stones Story

Sat 16 November, 7:30pm

Celebrating the World’s Greatest Rock ‘n’ Roll Band. Let’s Spend The Night Together in the company of Mick and the boys and experience a truly authentic Rolling Stones spectacle.

Newsletter

Keep up to date on our always evolving programme of events. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

Follow Us

   

Download the App

Download our App

Contact Us

Braintree Arts Theatre 
Notley Road 
Braintree, Essex
CM7 1WY

(01376) 556 354

enquiries@braintreeartstheatre.com