The Elo Encounter

Sat 9 November, 7:30pm

After selling out in 2018, The ELO Encounter promises a night filled with rock, roll and Blue Skies that would make even Mozart mambo and Bach boogie!

Lipstick on your Collar

Sat 25 January, 7:30pm

Step back in time to the golden era of music where the jukebox roared and feet didn't touch the floor.

Spirit of The 80’s

Fri 3 April, 7:30pm

Performing the biggest hits of the 80’s, with a powerhouse band and loads of laughs this sensational show will have you singing and dancing all night long.

The Adult Panto: Peter Panties

Fri 15 November, 7:30pm

The Market Theatre Company return to corrupt another traditional pantomime classic beyond recognition.

Rave On

Thu 28 November, 7:30pm

Marc Robinson and the Counterfeit Crickets celebrate the music of Buddy Holly.

Forever in Blue Jeans

Fri 6 March, 7:30pm

High energy, hit songs and hot dance, all in one great new show for 2020

Great Balls of Fire

Thu 16 April, 7:30pm

If you love Rock and Roll , you are going to love ‘Great Balls of Fire’

The Rolling Stones Story

Sat 16 November, 7:30pm

Celebrating the World’s Greatest Rock ‘n’ Roll Band. Let’s Spend The Night Together in the company of Mick and the boys and experience a truly authentic Rolling Stones spectacle.

Santa's Christmas Countdown

Sat 7 December, 10:30am
and 1:00pm

Join Dotty the Elf, Dasher the Reindeer, Jack Frost and Pompom the Penguin in a fun, festive, musical adventure to help fix the Christmas calendar and get Santa’s Christmas Countdown started

Bon Jovi Forever

Sat 7 March, 7:30pm

The only Bon Jovi tribute show you need to see!

Strictly Ann

Fri 1 May, 7:30pm

Ann lifts the lid on life in Westminster and shares behind-the-scenes gossip from some of the nation’s best-loved programmes, including Strictly Come Dancing and Celebrity Big Brother.

Lost Voice Guy

Sun 17 November, 7:30pm

Lee Ridley (aka Lost Voice Guy) - the first comedian ever to win Britain’s Got Talent – is back on the road and coming to a disabled parking space near you this autumn.

Sirius Young Performers

Sun 15 December, 7:00pm

This Amateur production of Into The Woods Jr is presented through special arrangement with and all authorised materials are supplied by Music Theatre International New York.

Grapevine Soul

Sat 21 March, 7:30pm

Grapevine Soul is the ultimate Soul and Motown entertainment show

Newsletter

Keep up to date on our always evolving programme of events. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

Follow Us

   

Download the App

Download our App

Contact Us

Braintree Arts Theatre 
Notley Road 
Braintree, Essex
CM7 1WY

(01376) 556 354

enquiries@braintreeartstheatre.com